Latest Products http://www.dixittradingcompany.com Latest Products Wed, 22 Sep 2021 19:59:33 +0530 en-us http://www.dixittradingcompany.com Whole Spices http://www.dixittradingcompany.com/whole-spices.htm http://www.dixittradingcompany.com/whole-spices.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Whole Spice of the best kind that we procure from vendors who are chosen prudently. We are one of the most active Exporters and Suppliers of Whole Spice from Uttar Pradesh, India. Coriander Seeds http://www.dixittradingcompany.com/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.dixittradingcompany.com/coriander-seeds.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a name to reckon upon whenever seeking the healthiest Coriander Seeds, regionally called Dhania. We are grouped with the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Coriander Seeds from Uttar Pradesh, India. Our efficiency lies in procuring the seeds that possess the properties matching the desired ones. We back our operations by intensive market research, and owing to a vast distribution network, we fulfill the orders well in time. Nigella Sativa Seed http://www.dixittradingcompany.com/nigella-sativa-seed.htm http://www.dixittradingcompany.com/nigella-sativa-seed.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best quality Nigella Sativa Seed, also known as Kalonji, at reasonable prices from us! We are taking over the market as the eminent Exporter and Supplier of Nigella Sativa from Uttar Pradesh, India. We have secured tie-ups with the ones who abide by impeccable standards all along. We are also acknowledged for concluding the orders for Nigella Sativa, from anywhere across the globe, swiftly and efficiently. Poppy Seeds http://www.dixittradingcompany.com/poppy-seeds.htm http://www.dixittradingcompany.com/poppy-seeds.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High in nutritive value and freshness are the Poppy Seeds that we offer. The seeds, which are also called Khas-Khas, are ensured to have low moisture content and negligible impurities. They are procured from credible vendor in a prudent way. The quality of the seeds is tested by our team of quality inspectors. And after getting assured of quality, we dole them out within the stipulated timeframe Fenugreek Seeds http://www.dixittradingcompany.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.dixittradingcompany.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can avail themselves of 100% pure and fresh Fenugreek Seeds, locally called as Methi, at best prices from us! We are associated with the league of 1 Exporters and Suppliers of Fenugreek Seeds from Uttar Pradesh, India. We take pains in enclosing freshness and the perfect essence, intact, inside the packages of Fenugreek Seeds. What’s more: We can even cater to the bulk orders for them. Fennel Seeds http://www.dixittradingcompany.com/fennel-seeds.htm http://www.dixittradingcompany.com/fennel-seeds.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With precise content of moisture, the finest Fennel Seeds, in which we deal, have been sought by many across the globe. The seeds, regionally known as Saunf, are noted for their delicate flavor and strong aroma. They are procured from named sources, which process them in an impeccable manner. We are counted among the chief Exporters and Suppliers of Fennel Seeds from Uttar Pradesh, India. Sesame Seeds http://www.dixittradingcompany.com/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.dixittradingcompany.com/sesame-seeds.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mostly desired for adding a nutty taste and a delicate crunch to the food, Sesame Seeds that are known as Til are no way less than any spice available to the market. They are sourced from leading vendors and are passed through stringent quality tests. We are one of the topmost Exporters and Suppliers of Sesame Seeds from Uttar Pradesh, India. We can even meet the bulkiest order for them in a time-efficient manner. Dry Cloves http://www.dixittradingcompany.com/dry-cloves.htm http://www.dixittradingcompany.com/dry-cloves.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We can supply indonesian and madagascar cloves CASSIA http://www.dixittradingcompany.com/cassia.htm http://www.dixittradingcompany.com/cassia.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530